SoA Staff

Posted By: 

Camn T. Castens, Business Manager - (609) 258-3740, ccastens@princeton.edu

Courtney Coffman, Manager, Lectures & Publications - courtney.coffman@princeton.edu

John Hunter, Senior Technician, Architectural Laboratories - (609) 258-3739, jhunter@princeton.edu

Michele Key, Office Coordinator - (609) 258-3741, mkey@princeton.edu

Christian Lambert, Desktop Support Associate - (609) 258-8031, cl32@princeton.edu

Amber Lee, Academic Program Manager - (609) 258-3641, amberlee@princeton.edu

Kira McDonald, Exhibitions Coordinator - (609) 258-4505, kiram@princeton.edu

Melissa Parsowith, Executive Assistant to the Dean - (609) 258-6662, mip2@princeton.edu

Aaron Shkuda, Project Manager, Princeton-Mellon Initiative in Architecture, Urbanism, and the Humanities - (609) 258-9531, ashkuda@princeton.edu

William Tansley, Senior Technician, Architectural Laboratories - (609) 258-3739, wtansley@princeton.edu

Jeanette Turner, Manager of Architectural Visualization and Classroom Instruction - (609) 258-2250, jeanette.turner@princeton.edu

Jacquelyn Walsh, Project Coordinator, Princeton-Mellon Initiative in Architecture, Urbanism, and the Humanities - (609) 258-9074, jw42@princeton.edu

Grey Wartinger, Manager of Digital Fabrication, Technologies and Research - (703) 934-5101, greyw@princeton.edu

Laurie Zazenski, Communications Manager - (609) 258-0991, zazenski@princeton.edu

Barbara Zlotnik, Grants Manager, Office of Research and Project Administration - (609) 258-3067, bzlotnik@princeton.edu

 

LIBRARY STAFF

Gabriella Karl-Johnson, Architectural Librarian - (609) 258-3128, gjk@princeton.edu

Ellen Bonin, Special Collection Assistant - (609) 258-3256, bonin@princeton.edu

Christine Shungu, Special Collection Assistant - (609) 258-3256, shungu@princeton.edu