SoA Faculty to Participate in 2017 Chicago Architecture Biennial

Stan Allen, Frank Barkow and Regine Leibinger, Michael Meredith, and Sylvia Lavin, Princeton University School of Architecture faculty and recent visiting faculty, will be participating in this year's Chicago Architecture Biennial. The biennial, “Make New History,” will take place from September 16 through January 7, 2018 in Chicago, Illinois. The firms were chosen by the 2017 Biennial Artistic Directors, Sharon Johnston and Mark Lee, of the Los Angeles–based firm Johnston Marklee. The participants will present their architectural work at the Chicago Cultural Center, as well as additional sites across the city.