2014 Graduation


Congratulations to our newly graduated School of Architecture students!

We're happy to see that photos of several of our students were featured on the Princeton University home page article about the Graduate Hooding Ceremony.

For high-resolution photos of Princeton's graduation ceremonies, including those above, go to this link on the Princeton University home page.

Princeton University School of Architecture 2014 Prize Recipients
Undergraduate Prizes
- Joseph Sanford Shanley '17 Memorial Award – Tien Chen
- The School of Architecture Thesis Prize – Charles Avis and Samantha Gebb
- The School of Architecture Urbanism Prize – Alison Mills and Donald Taylor Patterson
- The Frederick Barnard White Thesis Prize – Ani Petrov
- The William Feay Shellman Travel Fund – Greta Hayes and Benjamin Denzer

- Honors: Katherine Ortmeyer, Amanda Santillo
- High Honors: Samantha Gebb, Alison Mills, Ani Petrov
- Highest Honors: Charles Avis

Master of Architecture Prizes
- The Howard Crosby Butler Traveling Fellowship In Architecture – Laura Britton, Yang Li, Gina Morrow, Hans Tursack, and Shota Vashakmadze
- The School of Architecture History and Theory Prize – Dorit Aviv, Ife Vanable, and Fei Wang
- The Henry Adams A.I.A. Medal – Julia Chapman
- The Henry Adams A.I.A. Certificate – Gabriel Fries-Briggs
- The Alpha Rho Chi Medal – Phi Van Phan
- The Suzanne Kolarik Underwood Prize – Dorit Aviv, Julia Chapman, Han Dong, Gabriel Fries-Briggs

Ph.D. Prizes
- The Howard Crosby Butler Traveling Fellowship In Architecture – Juan Cristobal Amunategui, Esther Choi, Britt Eversole, Michael Faciejew, Justin Fowler, Evangelos Kotsioris, Matthew Mullane, Masha Panteleyeva, Clelia Pozzi, Daria Ricchi, Nicholas Risteen, Federica Soletta and Federica Vannucchi
- The Richard Cramer Fellowship – Lluis Casanovas Blanco, Victoria Oeye, and Daniela Fabricius
- Joseph Sanford Shanley '17 Memorial Award – José Aragüez, Ignacio Gonzalez Golan, and Anna-Maria Meister